< Back to News & Events Highlights

Fall Events at First Central

Rev. Dr. E. Scott Jones
October 21 2017

Here are a number of special events coming this season.

Pet Blessing
Saturday, September 30, 11 a.m.

Testament of Mary performed by Brigit St. Brigit Theatre
Opens Thursday, October 5

Fall Foliage Hike
@Fontelle Forest
Saturday, October 14, 9 a.m.

Children’s Sabbath: Reformation Station
Kid-led worship, including drama written by Rev. Katie Miller
Sunday, October 15, 10:30 a.m.

Community Meal
Saturday, October 21

Trunk or Treat
Sunday, October 29, 5-8 p.m.

Day of the Dead Altar
Exhibit in Memorial Hall

8,000 Miles with Dad
Film discussion & potluck
Friday, November 3, 5 p.m.

Forum on Day of the Dead
Sunday, November 5, 9:15 a.m.

Turkey Dinner
Saturday, November 18, 5 p.m.

Interfaith Thanksgiving Service
@ First Central
Sunday, November 19, 5 p.m.